Compressors of high pressure (boosters) to 5 m3 / min, 25-40 bar

buster2

Boosters of ADP series – Piston oil-filled squeezing compressors that provide сompressed air consumption from 90 to 300 m3 per hour, the engine power is from 7.5 to 22 kW. The maximum pressure at the outlet is 25 or 40 bar. The main purpose of such compressors is to provide compressed air lines from blowing PET containers, and they can be used to start large diesel engine generators or to check the tightness of all equipment and vessels working under the pressure.
Boosters of ADP series are used for the continuous operation in industrial conditions.
Boosters of ADP series are is single-stage double cylinder piston compressors with V-shaped arrangement of cylinders, cooling air, compressors are installed at the amortized frame, boosters ADP 300-150 are additionally equipped with a 150-liter air collector. These compressors squeeze air coming from the screw compressor with a pressure of 7-10 bar to the maximal pressure 25 or 40 bar depending on the model.
Boosters are equipped with the control case which provides protection and control of the compressor work, operating mode is fully automatic. All necessary protection is provided, including the low input pressure, protection is for low oil pressure and excess pressure at the output. The start of the drive motor is made by using the starter star/triangle. The drive is a belt drive.
In addition it canbe installedincontrol case for the joint workof severalboosters(up to 8units).

For further purification of the compressed air we offer to use dryers and filters for high pressure.

Specifications of boosters Airpol® ADP:

Type

Productivity (m3/min), input pressure 7-10 bar.

Motor capacity, [kW]
25 bar 30 bar 40 bar
Airpol ADP300-150 the air receiver – 150 1.67/2.33 1.55/2.17 7.5
Airpol ADP360 2.33/3 18.5
Airpol ADP720/2,5 3.7/5 18.5
Airpol ADP720/4,0 3.7/5 22

Airpol compressors are assembled in the factory in Poznan of assemblies and other components of leading European producers. Airpol is the leading Polish producer of reciprocal and screw-type compressors and other equipment. The factory offers its long-term experience and regularly renews its production fleet. For 45 years of its history Airpol elaborated its own rule for success – and it represented with high production standards, strict quality control and use of components of the European producers (Rotorcomp, GHH-Rand, Schneider Electric, Siemens etc.).

Airpol is represented in Ukraine through its authorized distributor – Konstrack LLC, which has a well-developed service and repair network. All the works are performed by highly qualified employees of the company.

Дожимные компрессоры до 5 м3/мин, 25-40 бар

buster2

Бустеры серии ADP –поршневые маслозаполненные дожимающие компрессоры, обеспечивающие расход сжатого воздуха от 90 до 300 м3/ч, мощность двигателя от 7,5 до 22 кВт. Максимальное давление на выходе 25 или 40 бар(и). Основное назначение таких компрессоров — обеспечение сжатым воздухом линий по производству ПЭТ-тары. Также они могут использоваться для пуска больших дизельных двигателей-генераторов или для проверки герметичности различного оборудования и сосудов, работающих под давлением.

Бустеры серии ADP предназначены для непрерывной эксплуатации в промышленных условиях.

Бустеры серии ADP это одноступенчатые двухцилиндровые поршневые компрессоры с V-образным расположением цилиндров, охлаждение воздушное, компрессоры установлены на амортизированную раму. Данные компрессоры дожимают воздух, поступающий от винтового компрессора с давлением 7-10 бар до максимального давления 25 или 40 бар, в зависимости от модели. Частота вращения коленчатого вала 850 об/мин.

Бустеры укомплектованы шкафом управления, который обеспечивает защиту и контроль работы компрессора, режим работы – полностью автоматический. Предусмотрены все необходимые защиты, в том числе при низком входном давлении, защита при низком давлении смазки, и при превышении давления на выходе. Пуск приводного двигателя осуществляется при помощи стартера звезда/треугольник. Привод — ременная передача.

Дополнительно может быть поставлен шкаф управления совместной работой нескольких дожимающих бустеров (до 8 единиц).

Бустер ADP 300-150 дополнительно оснащен 150-литровым воздухосборником.

Для последующей очистки сжатого воздуха предлагаем использовать осушители и фильтры для высокого давления.

Технические характеристики бустеров Airpol® ADP:

Тип  Производительность, [м3/мин] при давлении на входе 7/10 бар Мощность двигателя, [кВт]
Airpol ADP300-150 на ресивере 150 л 1.67/2.33 1.55/2.17 — 7.5
Airpol ADP360 — — 2.33/3 18.5
Airpol ADP720 2,5 3.7/5 — — 18.5
Airpol ADP720 4,0 — — 3.7/5 22

Компрессоры Airpol собираются на заводе в городе Познань из узлов и других комплектующих ведущих европейских производителей. Компания Airpol — ведущий польский производитель поршневых, винтовых компрессоров и другого оборудования. Завод имеет многолетний опыт и постоянно обновляет производственный парк. За 45 лет истории производства, предприятие Airpol выработало правило успеха — высокая культура производства, строгий контроль качества и комплектующие европейских производителей (Rotorcomp, GHH-Rand, Schneider Electric, Siemens и др.).

Airpol представлен в Украине авторизованным дистрибьютором ООО “Констрак”, имеющим развитую сервисную и ремонтную сеть. Все работы выполняются силами высококвалифицированных сотрудников предприятия.